Skip to content ↓
Langley Grammar School

Langley Grammar School

Term Dates 2016/2017

                                            STARTS                                                                          ENDS

Autumn Term                   Monday September 5 2016                                         Tuesday December 20 2016
                                            (INSET)

Half Term Holiday            Monday 24 October 2016                                            Friday 28 October 2016

Spring Term                      Tuesday January 3 2017                                             Friday March 31 2017

Half Term Holiday            Monday February 13 2017                                          Friday February 17 2017

Summer Term                  Tuesday April 18 2017                                                 Friday July 21 2017

Half Term Holiday            Monday May 29 2017                                                  Friday June 2 2017

Further details will follow regarding INSET days during the academic year.