Skip to content ↓
Langley Grammar School

Langley Grammar School

Welcome to Langley Grammar School

We are an innovative and forward-thinking school, committed to developing our students into well-rounded, confident and successful young men and women.

Our students come from a wide range of backgrounds to form a friendly and harmonious community. We provide a supportive and secure environment that enables them to flourish as individuals and achieve excellent examination outcomes.

  • News

  • Events

Events

  • Sunday 15 Oct 2017-10-15

    • No events today.
  • Monday 16 Oct 2017-10-16

    • No events today.
  • Tuesday 17 Oct 2017-10-17

  • Wednesday 18 Oct 2017-10-18

    • No events today.
  • Thursday 19 Oct 2017-10-19

    • No events today.
  • Friday 20 Oct 2017-10-20

    • No events today.
  • Saturday 21 Oct 2017-10-21

    • No events today.
  • Sunday 22 Oct 2017-10-22

    • No events today.
  • Monday 23 Oct 2017-10-23

    • No events today.
  • Tuesday 24 Oct 2017-10-24

    • No events today.
  • Wednesday 25 Oct 2017-10-25

    • No events today.
  • Thursday 26 Oct 2017-10-26

    • No events today.
  • Friday 27 Oct 2017-10-27

    • No events today.
  • Saturday 28 Oct 2017-10-28

    • No events today.
  • Sunday 29 Oct 2017-10-29

    • No events today.
  • Monday 30 Oct 2017-10-30

  • Tuesday 31 Oct 2017-10-31

  • Wednesday 01 Nov 2017-11-01

  • Thursday 02 Nov 2017-11-02

  • Friday 03 Nov 2017-11-03

    • No events today.
  • Saturday 04 Nov 2017-11-04

    • No events today.
  • Sunday 05 Nov 2017-11-05

    • No events today.
  • Monday 06 Nov 2017-11-06

    • No events today.
  • Tuesday 07 Nov 2017-11-07

  • Wednesday 08 Nov 2017-11-08

    • No events today.
  • Thursday 09 Nov 2017-11-09

  • Friday 10 Nov 2017-11-10

    • No events today.
  • Saturday 11 Nov 2017-11-11

    • No events today.
  • Sunday 12 Nov 2017-11-12

    • No events today.
  • Monday 13 Nov 2017-11-13

  • Tuesday 14 Nov 2017-11-14

  • Wednesday 15 Nov 2017-11-15