Skip to content ↓
Langley Grammar School

Langley Grammar School

Welcome to Langley Grammar School

We are an innovative and forward-thinking school, committed to developing our students into well-rounded, confident and successful young men and women.

Our students come from a wide range of backgrounds to form a friendly and harmonious community. We provide a supportive and secure environment that enables them to flourish as individuals and achieve excellent examination outcomes.

  • News

Upcoming Events

Events

  • Friday 23 Jul 2021-07-23

    • No events today.
  • Saturday 24 Jul 2021-07-24

    • No events today.
  • Sunday 25 Jul 2021-07-25

    • No events today.
  • Monday 26 Jul 2021-07-26

    • No events today.
  • Tuesday 27 Jul 2021-07-27

    • No events today.
  • Wednesday 28 Jul 2021-07-28

    • No events today.
  • Thursday 29 Jul 2021-07-29

    • No events today.
  • Friday 30 Jul 2021-07-30

    • No events today.
  • Saturday 31 Jul 2021-07-31

    • No events today.
  • Sunday 01 Aug 2021-08-01

    • No events today.
  • Monday 02 Aug 2021-08-02

    • No events today.
  • Tuesday 03 Aug 2021-08-03

    • No events today.
  • Wednesday 04 Aug 2021-08-04

    • No events today.
  • Thursday 05 Aug 2021-08-05

    • No events today.
  • Friday 06 Aug 2021-08-06

    • No events today.
  • Saturday 07 Aug 2021-08-07

    • No events today.
  • Sunday 08 Aug 2021-08-08

    • No events today.
  • Monday 09 Aug 2021-08-09

    • No events today.
  • Tuesday 10 Aug 2021-08-10

    • No events today.
  • Wednesday 11 Aug 2021-08-11

    • No events today.
  • Thursday 12 Aug 2021-08-12

    • No events today.
  • Friday 13 Aug 2021-08-13

    • No events today.
  • Saturday 14 Aug 2021-08-14

    • No events today.
  • Sunday 15 Aug 2021-08-15

    • No events today.
  • Monday 16 Aug 2021-08-16

    • No events today.
  • Tuesday 17 Aug 2021-08-17

    • No events today.
  • Wednesday 18 Aug 2021-08-18

    • No events today.
  • Thursday 19 Aug 2021-08-19

    • No events today.
  • Friday 20 Aug 2021-08-20

    • No events today.
  • Saturday 21 Aug 2021-08-21

    • No events today.
  • Sunday 22 Aug 2021-08-22

    • No events today.
  • Monday 23 Aug 2021-08-23

    • No events today.