Skip to content ↓
Langley Grammar School

Langley Grammar School

Welcome to Langley Grammar School

"Pupils and sixth formers love coming to Langley Grammar School and they thrive here."

Ofsted, November 2021

We are an innovative and forward-thinking school, committed to developing our students into well-rounded, confident and successful young adults.

Our students come from a wide range of backgrounds to form a friendly and harmonious community. We provide a supportive and secure environment that enables them to flourish as individuals and achieve excellent examination outcomes.

  • News

Upcoming Events

Events

  • Monday 26 Sep 2022-09-26

    • No events today.
  • Tuesday 27 Sep 2022-09-27

  • Wednesday 28 Sep 2022-09-28

    • No events today.
  • Thursday 29 Sep 2022-09-29

    • No events today.
  • Friday 30 Sep 2022-09-30

    • No events today.
  • Saturday 01 Oct 2022-10-01

    • No events today.
  • Sunday 02 Oct 2022-10-02

    • No events today.
  • Monday 03 Oct 2022-10-03

    • No events today.
  • Tuesday 04 Oct 2022-10-04

    • No events today.
  • Wednesday 05 Oct 2022-10-05

    • No events today.
  • Thursday 06 Oct 2022-10-06

    • No events today.
  • Friday 07 Oct 2022-10-07

    • No events today.
  • Saturday 08 Oct 2022-10-08

    • No events today.
  • Sunday 09 Oct 2022-10-09

    • No events today.
  • Monday 10 Oct 2022-10-10

    • No events today.
  • Tuesday 11 Oct 2022-10-11

    • No events today.
  • Wednesday 12 Oct 2022-10-12

  • Thursday 13 Oct 2022-10-13

    • No events today.
  • Friday 14 Oct 2022-10-14

    • No events today.
  • Saturday 15 Oct 2022-10-15

    • No events today.
  • Sunday 16 Oct 2022-10-16

    • No events today.
  • Monday 17 Oct 2022-10-17

    • No events today.
  • Tuesday 18 Oct 2022-10-18

    • No events today.
  • Wednesday 19 Oct 2022-10-19

  • Thursday 20 Oct 2022-10-20

    • No events today.
  • Friday 21 Oct 2022-10-21

    • No events today.
  • Saturday 22 Oct 2022-10-22

    • No events today.
  • Sunday 23 Oct 2022-10-23

    • No events today.
  • Monday 24 Oct 2022-10-24

    • No events today.
  • Tuesday 25 Oct 2022-10-25

    • No events today.
  • Wednesday 26 Oct 2022-10-26

    • No events today.