Skip to content ↓
Langley Grammar School

Langley Grammar School

Welcome to Langley Grammar School

We are an innovative and forward-thinking school, committed to developing our students into well-rounded, confident and successful young men and women.

Our students come from a wide range of backgrounds to form a friendly and harmonious community. We provide a supportive and secure environment that enables them to flourish as individuals and achieve excellent examination outcomes.

  • News

  • Events

Events

  • Tuesday 22 May 2018-05-22

    • No events today.
  • Wednesday 23 May 2018-05-23

  • Thursday 24 May 2018-05-24

    • No events today.
  • Friday 25 May 2018-05-25

    • No events today.
  • Saturday 26 May 2018-05-26

    • No events today.
  • Sunday 27 May 2018-05-27

    • No events today.
  • Monday 28 May 2018-05-28

    • No events today.
  • Tuesday 29 May 2018-05-29

    • No events today.
  • Wednesday 30 May 2018-05-30

    • No events today.
  • Thursday 31 May 2018-05-31

    • No events today.
  • Friday 01 Jun 2018-06-01

    • No events today.
  • Saturday 02 Jun 2018-06-02

    • No events today.
  • Sunday 03 Jun 2018-06-03

    • No events today.
  • Monday 04 Jun 2018-06-04

  • Tuesday 05 Jun 2018-06-05

    • No events today.
  • Wednesday 06 Jun 2018-06-06

    • No events today.
  • Thursday 07 Jun 2018-06-07

    • No events today.
  • Friday 08 Jun 2018-06-08

    • No events today.
  • Saturday 09 Jun 2018-06-09

    • No events today.
  • Sunday 10 Jun 2018-06-10

    • No events today.
  • Monday 11 Jun 2018-06-11

    • No events today.
  • Tuesday 12 Jun 2018-06-12

  • Wednesday 13 Jun 2018-06-13

  • Thursday 14 Jun 2018-06-14

    • No events today.
  • Friday 15 Jun 2018-06-15

    • No events today.
  • Saturday 16 Jun 2018-06-16

    • No events today.
  • Sunday 17 Jun 2018-06-17

    • No events today.
  • Monday 18 Jun 2018-06-18

  • Tuesday 19 Jun 2018-06-19

  • Wednesday 20 Jun 2018-06-20

  • Thursday 21 Jun 2018-06-21

    • No events today.
  • Friday 22 Jun 2018-06-22