Skip to content ↓
Langley Grammar School

Langley Grammar School

Welcome to Langley Grammar School

We are an innovative and forward-thinking school, committed to developing our students into well-rounded, confident and successful young men and women.

Our students come from a wide range of backgrounds to form a friendly and harmonious community. We provide a supportive and secure environment that enables them to flourish as individuals and achieve excellent examination outcomes.

  • News

  • Events

Events

  • Sunday 15 Apr 2018-04-15

    • No events today.
  • Monday 16 Apr 2018-04-16

  • Tuesday 17 Apr 2018-04-17

  • Wednesday 18 Apr 2018-04-18

  • Thursday 19 Apr 2018-04-19

    • No events today.
  • Friday 20 Apr 2018-04-20

    • No events today.
  • Saturday 21 Apr 2018-04-21

    • No events today.
  • Sunday 22 Apr 2018-04-22

  • Monday 23 Apr 2018-04-23

  • Tuesday 24 Apr 2018-04-24

  • Wednesday 25 Apr 2018-04-25

  • Thursday 26 Apr 2018-04-26

  • Friday 27 Apr 2018-04-27

  • Saturday 28 Apr 2018-04-28

    • No events today.
  • Sunday 29 Apr 2018-04-29

    • No events today.
  • Monday 30 Apr 2018-04-30

    • No events today.
  • Tuesday 01 May 2018-05-01

    • No events today.
  • Wednesday 02 May 2018-05-02

    • No events today.
  • Thursday 03 May 2018-05-03

    • No events today.
  • Friday 04 May 2018-05-04

    • No events today.
  • Saturday 05 May 2018-05-05

    • No events today.
  • Sunday 06 May 2018-05-06

    • No events today.
  • Monday 07 May 2018-05-07

  • Tuesday 08 May 2018-05-08

    • No events today.
  • Wednesday 09 May 2018-05-09

    • No events today.
  • Thursday 10 May 2018-05-10

    • No events today.
  • Friday 11 May 2018-05-11

    • No events today.
  • Saturday 12 May 2018-05-12

    • No events today.
  • Sunday 13 May 2018-05-13

    • No events today.
  • Monday 14 May 2018-05-14

    • No events today.
  • Tuesday 15 May 2018-05-15

    • No events today.