Skip to content ↓
Langley Grammar School

Langley Grammar School

Welcome to Langley Grammar School

We are an innovative and forward-thinking school, committed to developing our students into well-rounded, confident and successful young men and women.

Our students come from a wide range of backgrounds to form a friendly and harmonious community. We provide a supportive and secure environment that enables them to flourish as individuals and achieve excellent examination outcomes.

  • News

  • Events

Events

  • Friday 16 Oct 2020-10-16

  • Saturday 17 Oct 2020-10-17

    • No events today.
  • Sunday 18 Oct 2020-10-18

    • No events today.
  • Monday 19 Oct 2020-10-19

  • Tuesday 20 Oct 2020-10-20

    • No events today.
  • Wednesday 21 Oct 2020-10-21

  • Thursday 22 Oct 2020-10-22

    • No events today.
  • Friday 23 Oct 2020-10-23

    • No events today.
  • Saturday 24 Oct 2020-10-24

    • No events today.
  • Sunday 25 Oct 2020-10-25

    • No events today.
  • Monday 26 Oct 2020-10-26

  • Tuesday 27 Oct 2020-10-27

    • No events today.
  • Wednesday 28 Oct 2020-10-28

    • No events today.
  • Thursday 29 Oct 2020-10-29

    • No events today.
  • Friday 30 Oct 2020-10-30

    • No events today.
  • Saturday 31 Oct 2020-10-31

    • No events today.
  • Sunday 01 Nov 2020-11-01

    • No events today.
  • Monday 02 Nov 2020-11-02

  • Tuesday 03 Nov 2020-11-03

    • No events today.
  • Wednesday 04 Nov 2020-11-04

  • Thursday 05 Nov 2020-11-05

    • No events today.
  • Friday 06 Nov 2020-11-06

    • No events today.
  • Saturday 07 Nov 2020-11-07

    • No events today.
  • Sunday 08 Nov 2020-11-08

    • No events today.
  • Monday 09 Nov 2020-11-09

  • Tuesday 10 Nov 2020-11-10

  • Wednesday 11 Nov 2020-11-11

    • No events today.
  • Thursday 12 Nov 2020-11-12

    • No events today.
  • Friday 13 Nov 2020-11-13

    • No events today.
  • Saturday 14 Nov 2020-11-14

    • No events today.
  • Sunday 15 Nov 2020-11-15

    • No events today.
  • Monday 16 Nov 2020-11-16