Skip to content ↓
Langley Grammar School

Langley Grammar School

Welcome to Langley Grammar School

We are an innovative and forward-thinking school, committed to developing our students into well-rounded, confident and successful young men and women.

Our students come from a wide range of backgrounds to form a friendly and harmonious community. We provide a supportive and secure environment that enables them to flourish as individuals and achieve excellent examination outcomes.

  • News

  • Events

News

Events

  • Tuesday 17 Jul 2018-07-17

  • Wednesday 18 Jul 2018-07-18

  • Thursday 19 Jul 2018-07-19

  • Friday 20 Jul 2018-07-20

    • No events today.
  • Saturday 21 Jul 2018-07-21

    • No events today.
  • Sunday 22 Jul 2018-07-22

    • No events today.
  • Monday 23 Jul 2018-07-23

    • No events today.
  • Tuesday 24 Jul 2018-07-24

    • No events today.
  • Wednesday 25 Jul 2018-07-25

    • No events today.
  • Thursday 26 Jul 2018-07-26

    • No events today.
  • Friday 27 Jul 2018-07-27

    • No events today.
  • Saturday 28 Jul 2018-07-28

    • No events today.
  • Sunday 29 Jul 2018-07-29

    • No events today.
  • Monday 30 Jul 2018-07-30

    • No events today.
  • Tuesday 31 Jul 2018-07-31

    • No events today.
  • Wednesday 01 Aug 2018-08-01

    • No events today.
  • Thursday 02 Aug 2018-08-02

    • No events today.
  • Friday 03 Aug 2018-08-03

    • No events today.
  • Saturday 04 Aug 2018-08-04

    • No events today.
  • Sunday 05 Aug 2018-08-05

    • No events today.
  • Monday 06 Aug 2018-08-06

    • No events today.
  • Tuesday 07 Aug 2018-08-07

    • No events today.
  • Wednesday 08 Aug 2018-08-08

    • No events today.
  • Thursday 09 Aug 2018-08-09

    • No events today.
  • Friday 10 Aug 2018-08-10

    • No events today.
  • Saturday 11 Aug 2018-08-11

    • No events today.
  • Sunday 12 Aug 2018-08-12

    • No events today.
  • Monday 13 Aug 2018-08-13

    • No events today.
  • Tuesday 14 Aug 2018-08-14

    • No events today.
  • Wednesday 15 Aug 2018-08-15

    • No events today.
  • Thursday 16 Aug 2018-08-16

    • No events today.
  • Friday 17 Aug 2018-08-17

    • No events today.