Skip to content ↓
Langley Grammar School

Langley Grammar School

Welcome to Langley Grammar School

We are an innovative and forward-thinking school, committed to developing our students into well-rounded, confident and successful young men and women.

Our students come from a wide range of backgrounds to form a friendly and harmonious community. We provide a supportive and secure environment that enables them to flourish as individuals and achieve excellent examination outcomes.

  • News

Upcoming Events

Events

  • Friday 05 Aug 2022-08-05

    • No events today.
  • Saturday 06 Aug 2022-08-06

    • No events today.
  • Sunday 07 Aug 2022-08-07

    • No events today.
  • Monday 08 Aug 2022-08-08

    • No events today.
  • Tuesday 09 Aug 2022-08-09

    • No events today.
  • Wednesday 10 Aug 2022-08-10

    • No events today.
  • Thursday 11 Aug 2022-08-11

    • No events today.
  • Friday 12 Aug 2022-08-12

    • No events today.
  • Saturday 13 Aug 2022-08-13

    • No events today.
  • Sunday 14 Aug 2022-08-14

    • No events today.
  • Monday 15 Aug 2022-08-15

    • No events today.
  • Tuesday 16 Aug 2022-08-16

    • No events today.
  • Wednesday 17 Aug 2022-08-17

    • No events today.
  • Thursday 18 Aug 2022-08-18

    • No events today.
  • Friday 19 Aug 2022-08-19

    • No events today.
  • Saturday 20 Aug 2022-08-20

    • No events today.
  • Sunday 21 Aug 2022-08-21

    • No events today.
  • Monday 22 Aug 2022-08-22

    • No events today.
  • Tuesday 23 Aug 2022-08-23

    • No events today.
  • Wednesday 24 Aug 2022-08-24

    • No events today.
  • Thursday 25 Aug 2022-08-25

    • No events today.
  • Friday 26 Aug 2022-08-26

    • No events today.
  • Saturday 27 Aug 2022-08-27

    • No events today.
  • Sunday 28 Aug 2022-08-28

    • No events today.
  • Monday 29 Aug 2022-08-29

    • No events today.
  • Tuesday 30 Aug 2022-08-30

    • No events today.
  • Wednesday 31 Aug 2022-08-31

    • No events today.
  • Thursday 01 Sep 2022-09-01

  • Friday 02 Sep 2022-09-02

  • Saturday 03 Sep 2022-09-03

    • No events today.
  • Sunday 04 Sep 2022-09-04

    • No events today.
  • Monday 05 Sep 2022-09-05